Back to Business

Loans & Advisory

To reach your business goals, you need the right financing, be it an easily accessible overdraft, a short-term loan to ensure business as usual operations in an emergency or a syndicated loan to help you expand into new territories.

You also need a partner with a proven track record who can advise and guide you on your company’s journey to success. At NBF, we can provide you with both the financing and the guidance you need to grow your business.
Overdraft Overdraft

Don’t be blindsided by the unexpected. Get peace of mind with our Overdraft facility and plug any gap between your funds and payables

Term Lending Term Lending

NBF can help you buy the assets you need to grow your business or to give you the capital required to acquire a new business. Whatever the size of your business, or your growth goals, we have a short-, medium- or long-term loan to meet your needs

Syndications Syndications

With years of experience structuring syndicated loans for corporate clients and government, NBF is ideally positioned to be your single point of contact that guides you through the whole process seamlessly

Corporate Advisory Corporate Advisory

From loan syndication to mergers and acquisitions, business formation and corporate restructuring, NBF Capital, a wholly-owned subsidiary of NBF, provides bespoke financial solutions to public and private companies and governments

الرجوع الى خدمات الشركات

القروض والاستشارات

لكي تحققوا أهداف شركاتكم، أنتم تحتاجون إلى تمويل مناسب سواء كان في شكل سحب على المكشوف أو قرض قصير الأجل، لتضمنوا استمرارية أعمالكم في حالات الطوارىء، أو إلى قرض مشترك يساعدكم في التوسع في أسواق جديدة.

كما تحتاجون إلى شريك يتمتع بسجل نجاح راسخ يستطيع أن يقدم لكم المشورة وإرشادكم عبر مسيرة شركاتكم لتحقيق النجاح. ونحن في بنك الفجيرة الوطني نستطيع تزويدكم بالتمويل والإرشاد اللذان تحتاجون إليهما لتنمية أعمالكم.
السحب على المكشوف

لا تستلموا للمفاجآت غير المتوقعة وتمتعوا براحة البال عبر تسهيلات السحب على المكشوف ولسد أية فجوة طارئة بين أموالكم وبين الذمم الدائنة.

الإقراض لأجل

يستطيع بنك الفجيرة الوطني مساعدتكم في شراء الأصول التي تستخدمونها في تنمية أعمالكم أو تزويدكم برأس المال اللازم للاستحواذ على شركة جديدة. وأياً كان حجم شركاتكم أو أهداف تنميتها، نحن نوفر لكم قروضاً قصيرة ومتوسطة وطويلة الأجل تلبي احتياجاتكم.

القروض المشتركة

بفضل سنوات خبرته الطويلة في ترتيب قروض مشتركة لعملائه من الشركات والحكومات، يعتبر بنك الفجيرة الوطني الشريك المصرفي المثالي ليكون نقطة اتصالكم الوحيدة والسَّلِسَة التي ترشدكم طيلة عملية ترتيب القرض.

الاستشارية للشركات

تتنوع الخدمات الاستشارية لشركة بنك الفجيرة الوطني كابيتال  لتشمل تجميع القروض والاندماجات والاستحواذات وتشكيل الأعمال وإعادة هيكلة الشركات. وتعتبر ان بي اف كابيتال شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكامل لبنك الفجيرة الوطني، وتوفر حلولاً مالية حسب الطلب لشركات ومؤسسات القطاعين العام والخاص والمؤسسات الحكومية.