Back to Industries

Small & Medium Enterprises

Small & Medium Enterprises
Helping you grow your business

National Bank of Fujairah was one of the first banks to set up a dedicated team supporting small and medium-sized businesses in the UAE. We have now served SMEs for nearly a decade and over the years, our award-winning SME banking team has established a reputation for standing by our clients through thick and thin.

So whether you are nurturing a new company or are at the helm of an established corporation, our SME division can provide products and services that will help your business succeed in the UAE.

As an NBF SME client, your company will get access to a comprehensive portfolio that includes regular working capital facilities, collateral-free business term loans, overdraft facilities, project financing, parameterised lending and more.

Our experienced team of SME relationship managers are located across the UAE to be more accessible to customers, whilst dedicated experts in trade finance, cash management and treasury are also on hand to provide more dedicated support, freeing you up to focus on how best to grow your business.   

Contact us to discuss your requirements today.

الرجوع الى خدمات مصرفية لمختلف القطاعات

المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة

نساعدك في تنمية أعمالك

يعتبر بنك الفجيرة الوطني من أوائل البنوك التي أنشأت فريقاً متخصصاً يدعم المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. لقد قدمنا خدماتنا للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة منذ ما يقرب عقد من الزمن، وعلى مر السنين، فريق المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة لدينا الحائز على جوائز عديدة لديه سمعة جيدة لوقوفه بجانب عملائنا خلال الفترات الجيدة والسيئة.

سواء كنت تنشئ شركة جديدة أو كنت على رأس مؤسسة قائمة، تقسيمنا للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة يمكن أن يقدم المنتجات والخدمات التي تساعد عملك لكي ينجح في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

بصفتك عميل للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة من بنك الفجيرة الوطني، ستتمكن شركتك من الوصول إلى ملف شامل يتضمن خدمات منتظمة لرأس المال العالم، قروض قصيرة الأجل بدون ضمانات، تسهيلات السحب على المكشوف، تمويل المشاريع، القروض المحددة وغيرها الكثير.

مديري العلاقات العامة من فريقنا المتخصص بالمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة متواجد في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لنصل بسهولة وسرعة لعملائن، في حين أن المتخصصين في تمويل التجارة وإدارة النقد والخزينة هم أيضا متواجدون في كل مكان لتوفير المزيد من الدعم المتفاني الذي يمنحكم الوقت للتركيز على أفضل السبل لتنمي عملك.

اتصل بنا لمناقشة احتياجاتك اليوم.