Back to

Terms and Conditions

National Bank of Fujairah maintains the web-site ("the Site") to provide you with information about National Bank of Fujairah 's services and products and to facilitate communication with the National Bank of Fujairah . Visitors to the Site are required to read the below terms and conditions and your use of the Site constitutes your acceptance and agreement to be bound by such terms and conditions including those excluding the Bank's liability

National Bank of Fujairah does not warrant the accuracy, adequacy or completeness of the information and materials contained in these pages, including text, graphics, links and other items, and expressly disclaims liability for errors or omissions of any kind.

Copyright: All information, content, materials, products (including, but not limited to text, content, photographs, graphics, video and audio content) is protected by copyright in the favour of National Bank of Fujairah under applicable copyright laws and is also protected otherwise under general intellectual property law.

All information submitted to National Bank of Fujairah through the Site shall be deemed to be the property of National Bank of Fujairah, and National Bank of Fujairah shall be free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques provided by a visitor at the Site, in any manner whatsoever. National Bank of Fujairah is not bound by the obligation of confidentiality regarding submitted information unless the visitor has a direct customer relationship with the Bank or unless specifically agreed or required by law.

Personal and Non-commercial use restriction: You may not copy, reproduce, sell, redistribute, publish, enter into a database, display, perform, modify, transmit, license, create derivatives from, transfer or in any way exploit any part of any information, content, materials, services available from or through the Site, except that you may download material for your own personal, non-commercial use.

Unlawful Use Restriction: As a condition of your use of the Site you warrant that you will not use the Site for any purpose that is unlawful, or prohibited by these terms and conditions. You may not use the Site in any manner that could damage, disable or impair the Site or interfere with any other party's use or enjoyment of the Site.

Not all the products and services are available in all geographic areas and you may not be eligible for all the products or services offered by National Bank of Fujairah on the Site. National Bank of Fujairah reserves the right to determine the availability and eligibility for any product or service.

National Bank of Fujairah proposes to use "cookies" (Cookies are small data files that a website stores on your computer.) for storing visitor preferences, profiling visitors and tracking visitor behavior on the Site. By visiting the site you acknowledge, accept and expressly authorize the Bank for the placement of cookies on your computer.

Liability Disclaimer:

National Bank of Fujairah does not warrant that the services and products offered by the Site will be uninterrupted or error-free. There may be delays, omissions, interruptions and inaccuracies in the products, services, information or other materials available on this Site. National Bank of Fujairah is also not responsible for the availability or content of other services that may be linked to this Site. Hyperlinks to other internet sites are at your own risk, the content, accuracy, opinions expressed, and other links provided by these sites are not verified, monitored or endorsed by National Bank of Fujairah in any way. National Bank of Fujairah does not make any warranties, and expressly disclaims all warranties express or implied, including without limitation, those of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, title or non-infringement with respect to any information or services or products that are available or advertised or sold through the Site. National Bank of Fujairah does not make any representations, nor does endorse the accuracy, completeness, timeliness or reliability of any advice, opinion, statement or other material or database displayed, uploaded or distributed by the Site or available through links in the Site. National Bank of Fujairah reserves the right but are not required to correct any errors or omissions in the Site. National Bank of Fujairah may make improvements and/or changes to the Site provided therein at any time.

Although National Bank of Fujairah will take serious steps to prevent the introduction of viruses, vandals, worms, 'Trojan horses' or other destructive materials to the Site, National Bank of Fujairah does not guarantee or warrant that the Site or the materials that may be downloaded from the Site do not contain such destructive features. National Bank of Fujairah is not liable for any damages or harm attributable to such features. If you rely on the Site and any materials available through the Site, you do so solely at your own risk.

National Bank of Fujairah, each of its officers, directors, subsidiaries, affiliates, agents, or licensors shall not be liable for incidental, indirect, consequential, special, punitive, exemplary damages, or any damages whatsoever, including but not limited to damages for lost revenues or profits, loss of business or loss of data arising out of or in any way related to the use and performance of the Site or for any claim, loss or injury based on errors, omissions, interruptions or other inaccuracies arising out of the use of the Site, whether based on contract, tort, negligence, strict liability or otherwise. If you are dissatisfied with any portion of the Site your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using the Site and the related services.

National Bank of Fujairah shall not be considered in default of its obligations hereunder if performance of such obligations is prevented or delayed by causes beyond its reasonable control, including, without limitation, internet failures, computer equipment failures, telecommunication equipment failures, other equipment failures, electrical power failures, strikes, virus, other malicious computer code, hacking, acts of God or government, war, riots, acts of civil disorder, labour disputes, failure or delay of transportation, non-performance of third parties.

Modification of these Terms of Use- National Bank of Fujairah reserves the right to change the terms, conditions and notices applicable to the use of the Site and reserves the right to modify any features of any products or services offered by National Bank of Fujairah on the Site and any information found on the Site. You are responsible for regularly reviewing these terms and conditions. Continued use of the Site after any such changes shall constitute your consent to such changes.

The Courts in U.A.E. alone shall have exclusive jurisdiction as regards any claims or matters arising out of dealings with National Bank of Fujairah , and all disputes will be governed by the laws of U.A.E..

These terms and conditions are in addition and not in derogation of the applicable terms and conditions relating to the services that you may obtain.

الرجوع الى

الأحكام والشروط

يتولى بنك الفجيرة الوطني تشغيل وصيانة الموقع الإلكتروني: http://www.nbf.ae ("الموقع")، لتزويدكم بالمعلومات عن خدمات البنك ومنتجاته وتسهيل تواصلكم معه. يرجى من زوار الموقع مطالعة الأحكام والشروط المدرجة أدناه، حيث أن مجرد استخدام الموقع يعتبر بمثابة قبولكم وموافقتكم على الالتزام بتلك الأحكام والشروط/ بما فيها تلك التي تعفي البنك من المسؤولية.

لا يضمن بنك الفجيرة الوطني دقة أو ملاءمة أو اكتمال المعلومات والمواد المنشورة في صفحات الموقع، بما في ذلك النصوص والرسومات البيانية والروابط وغيرها من المعلومات والمواد، ويعلن صراحة عدم تحمله أية مسؤولية عن الأخطاء والإغفالات الواردة فيه أياً كان نوعها.

حقوق النشر: تعتبر حقوق نشر جميع المعلومات والمواد والمنتجات (بما فيها ضِمناً وليس حصراً النصوص والمحتويات والصور والرسومات البيانية والمحتويات البصرية والسمعية) محمية بموجب القوانين المرعيَّة لحماية حقوق النشر لمصلحة بنك الفجيرة الوطني، كما تعتبر محمية خلافاً لذلك بموجب القانون العام لحماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية.

تعتبر جميع المعلومات المقدمة لبنك الفجيرة الوطني عبر هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ملكاً لبنك الفجيرة الوطني، بحيث يحق لبنك الفجيرة الوطني استخدام أية أفكار أو مفاهيم أو معارف أو تقنيات يوفرها أي مُتَصَفِّح للموقع بأية طريقة كانت. لا يلتزم بنك الفجيرة الوطني بحماية خصوصية المعلومات المقدمة للموقع، ما لم يتمتع زائر الموقع المعني بعلاقة زبون مباشرة مع البنك أو ما لم يتفق تحديداً مع البنك على توفير تلك الحماية أو ما لم تشترط القوانين توفيرها.

شروط الاستخدام الشخصي غير التجاري للموقع: لا يحق لكم نسخ أو إعادة إنتاج أو بيع أو إعادة توزيع أو نشر أو دخول أية قاعدة بيانات أو عرض أو أداء أو تعديل أو بث أو ترخيص أو استحداث أية مشتقات من أو تحويل أو استغلال أي جزء من المعلومات أو المحتويات أو المواد أو الخدمات المتاحة في الموقع أو عبره، إلا أنكم تتمتعون بحق تحميل تلك المواد لاستخدامكم الشخصي غير التجاري.

حظر الاستخدام غير المشروع: يتوجب عليكم أن تتعهدوا على سبيل الشرط لاستخدامكم الموقع، بعدم استخدامه لأي غرض غير مشروع أو محظور بموجب هذه الأحكام والشروط، كما لايحق لكم استخدامه بأية طريقة قد تضر أو تعطِّل أو تعيق الموقع أو تتدخل في استخدام أي طرف آخر للموقع أو استمتاعه به.

لا تتوافر جميع المنتجات والخدمات في جميع المناطق الجغرافية، وقد لا يحق لكم استخدام جميع المنتجات أو الخدمات التي يوفرها بنك الفجيرة الوطني في الموقع. يحتفظ بنك الفجيرة الوطني لنفسه بحق تحديد مدى توافر وحقوق استخدام أية منتجات أوخدمات.

يقترح بنك الفجيرة الوطني استخدام "الكوكيز" (تعتبر الكوكيز ملفات صغيرة يخزنها الموقع الإلكتروني في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بكم). وتشكل زيارتكم للموقع إقراراً وموافقة وتخويلاً صريحاً من قبلكم للبنك بتخزين الكوكيز في أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بكم.

إخلاء مسؤولية:
لا يتعهد بنك الفجيرة الوطني بعدم انقطاع أو خلو الخدمات أو المنتجات المدرجة في الموقع من الأخطاء. وقد تتعرض المنتجات أو الخدمات أو المعلومات أو غيرها من المواد المتاحة في الموقع، إلى تأخيرات وإغفالات وانقطاعات وعدم دقة. كما لا يتحمل بنك الفجيرة الوطني أية مسؤولية عن توافر أية محتويات وأية خدمات أخرى قد تكون مرتبطة بهذا الموقع. يعتبر استخدامكم للروابط المتشعِّبة لدخول مواقع أخرى على شبكة الإنترنت إجراءً تقومون به على مسؤوليتكم الخاصة، حيث أن بنك الفجيرة الوطني لا يتحقق أو يرصد أو يعتمد بأية طريقة كانت، محتويات ومدى دقة والآراء المتوافرة عبر تلك المواقع والروابط الأخرى التي توفرها. ولا يقدم بنك الفجيرة الوطني أية تعهدات ويخلي مسؤوليته صراحة عن جميع التعهدات الصريحة والضمنية الخاصة بأية معلومات أو خدمات أو منتجات متاحة أو مُعلَنٌ عنها أو يتم بيعها عبر الموقع، بما فيها ضمناً وليس حصراً قابليتها للتسويق وصلاحيتها لغرض معيَّن أو التملك أو عدم الانتهاك. ولا يقدم بنك الفجيرة الوطني أية بيانات أو يعتمد دقة واكتمال وحسن توقيت أو موثوقية أية نصيحة أو رأي أو تصريح أو أية مواد أخرى أو قاعدة بيانات تم عرضها أو تحميلها أو توزيعها عبر الموقع أو تمت إتاحتها عبر روابط هذا الموقع. ويحتفظ بنك الفجيرة الوطني بحق تصحيح أية أخطاء أو إغفالات قد ترِد في الموقع من دون أن يكون ذلك أمراً متوجباً عليه. يحق لبنك الفجيرة الوطني إدخال أية تحسينات و/ أو تغييرات في المواد المتاحة في الموقع في أي وقت.

رغم أن بنك الفجيرة الوطني يتعهد باتخاذ إجراءات جادة للحيلولة دون إدخال فيروسات أو برامج تخريبية أو "ديدان" أو "أحصنة طروادية" أو غيرها من البرامج التخريبية إلى الموقع، إلا أن بنك الفجيرة الوطني لا يضمن أو يكفل خلو الموقع أو المواد القابلة للتحميل منه على مثل هذه المواد التخريبية. ولا يتحمل بنك الفجيرة الوطني أية مسؤولية عن أية أضرار أو أذى قد تحدثها تلك المواد. فإذا وثقتم بالموقع أو أية مواد تتوافر عبر الموقع، فأنتم تفعلون ذلك على مسؤوليتكم الخاصة حصراً.

لا يتحمل بنك الفجيرة الوطني أو موظفوه أو مديروه أو الشركات المملوكة من قِبَلِه أو التابعة له أو وكلاءه أو السلطات التي منحته الترخيص، مسؤولية أية أضرار عَرَضِيَّة أو غير مباشرة أو تَبَعية أو خاصة أو عقابية أو تحذيرية أو أية أضرار أياً كانت طبيعتها، بما فيها ضِمناً وليس حَصراً الأضرار الخاصة بخسارة العائدات أو الأرباح أو الأعمال أو البيانات، الناجمة عن أو المتعلقة بأية طريقة كانت باستخدام أو أداء الموقع، أو أية مطالبات أو خسارة أو إصابة تستند إلى أخطاء أو إغفالات أو انقطاعات أو أية أمور غير دقيقة ناجمة عن استخدام الموقع، سواء كانت تستند إلى عقد أو تقصير أو إهمال أو التزام صارم أو غير ذلك. وإذا لم تكن راضياً عن أي جزء من الموقع، فليس أمامكم حصراً أي بديل عن التوقف عن استخدام الموقع والخدمات ذات الصلة به.

لا يُعتبَر بنك الفجيرة الوطني مقصِّراً في تنفيذ التزاماته المبينة في هذا الموقع، إذا تعذَّر أو تأخر تنفيذها لأسباب خارجة عن نطاق سيطرته المعقولة بما في ذلك ضمناً وليس حصراً، توقف خدمة الإنترنت أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر عن العمل أو انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو حدوث إضرابات أو التعرُّض إلى هجمات من قبل فيروسات أو غيرها من البرامج الكمبيوترية المشَفَّرَة الضارَّة أو القرصنة أو حالات القضاء والقدر أو إجراءات الحكومات أو الحرب أو أعمال الشَّغَب أو الاضطرابات المدنية أو النزاعات العمالية أو توقف أو تأخر خدمات النقل أو توقف الغير عن الأداء.

تعديل أحكام الاستخدام هذه - يحتفظ بنك الفجيرة الوطني بحقه في تغيير الأحكام والشروط والإشعارات الخاصة باستخدام هذا الموقع، ويحتفظ بحقه في تعديل أية عناصر خاصة بأية منتجات أو خدمات يعرضها بنك الفجيرة الوطني في هذا الموقع وأية معلومات موجودة في الموقع. وتترتب عليكم مسؤولية الاطلاع على هذه الأحكام والشروط بشكل دوري منتظم. ويشكل استمراركم باستخدام هذا الموقع بعد إجراء أياً من تلك التغييرات، قبولاً من قبلكم لتلك التغييرات.

وتمتلك محاكم دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة حق الولاية القضائية الحصري فيما يتعلق بأية مطالبات أو أمور تنجم عن التعاملات التي تتم مع بنك الفجيرة الوطني، بينما تخضع جميع المنازعات لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

تشكل هذه الأحكام والشروط إضافة وليس انتقاصاً للأحكام والشروط المعنية والمتعلقة بالخدمات التي يحق لكم الحصول عليها.