Back to NBF Priority

Priority Cards

Cards and rewards that match your status

For those who seek exclusivity, our premium credit and debit cards are complimentary to Priority Banking customers and feature unmatched benefits and lifestyle-enhancing rewards.

Products

  • Visa Infinite Credit Card

    NBF Visa Infinite, our most prestigious credit card, helps you enjoy the best life has to offer with a personal concierge who will manage your travel and leisure bookings wherever you may be. You will also get access to over 500 airport lounges, including Dubai international, as well as receive up to 3% cashback on all retail purchases.

  • Visa Platinum Debit Card

    Our top tier debit card, NBF Visa Platinum, lets you shop, travel and dine in style wherever you are. The card offers purchase protection on any lost, stolen or damaged goods, plus double the warranty on every item you buy. NBF Visa Platinum is accepted at over 1.4 million ATM locations and over 28 million outlets worldwide.

    Explore all of NBF’s card options here.

Eligibility

Join the Priority club today

You are eligible for NBF Priority status if you meet and maintain* one or more of the following criteria:

• You earn a monthly salary of AED 40,000 or more that is credited into an NBF account
• You maintain a minimum banking average balance of AED 350,000 (or the equivalent in any other currency) in deposits and/or investments
• Your mortgage value is over AED 2.5 million

*To avoid any inconvenience, you must maintain your Priority banking account with adequate funds that meet the eligibility criteria listed above. In the unfortunate event that your account fails to meet at least one of the criteria, your Priority Banking status will be changed to a relevant package in Personal Banking.

الرجوع الى ان بي اف المميّز

بطاقات مصرفية لكبار الشخصيات

بطاقات ومكافآت تناسب حالتك الاجتماعية

لمن يود التميز، فإن بطاقات الائتمان والسحب المباشر لكبار الشخصيات تتميز بفوائد كثيرة ومكافآت لتعزيز أسلوب حياتك.

الخدمات

  • بطاقة ائتمان إنفينيتي

    بطاقة إنفينيتي من بنك الفجيرة الوطني، بطاقتنا الأكثر رفاهية، تساعدك على التمتع بأفضل ما في الحياة من خلال الإرشاد الفردي الذي سيدير سفرك وحجوزاتك أينما كنت. ستحصل أيضاً على إمكانية دخول أكثر من 500 صالة مطار، بما في ذلك مطار دبي الدولي، والحصول على أكثر من 3% من النقود على جميع مشترياتك.

  • بطاقة الخصم البلاتينية

    بطاقة الخصم من الدرجة الأولى البطاقة البلاتينية من بنك الفجيرة الوطني ،تتيح لك فرصة التسوق، السفر وتجربة المطاعم بطريقة عصرية أينما كنت. تقدم لك البطاقة خدمة الحماية عند الشراء على البضائع المفقودة، المسروقة أو التالفه، بالإضافة إلى ضمان مضاعف على كل ما تشتريه. البطاقة البلاتينية من بنك الفجيرة الوطني مقبولة في أكثر من 1.4 مليون جهاز صراف آلي وأكثر من 28 مليون متجر حول العالم.

    اطلع على جميع خيارات بطاقات بنك الفجيرة الوطني.

المستندات المطلوبة

جميع خيارات بطاقات بنك الفجيرة الوطني

أنت مؤهل لتكون من كبار شخصيات بنك الفجيرة الوطني عند التزامك وحفاظك على واحد أو أكثر من المعايير التالية:

• راتبك الشهري 40,000 درهم إماراتي أو أكثر يتم تحويله إلى بنك الفجيرة الوطني
• تحتفظ بمبلغ 350,000 درهم إماراتي كحد أدنى (أو ما يعادل هذا المبلغ بأي عملة أخرى) سواء كوديعة أو استثمار
• تزيد قيمة رهنك التجاري عن 2.5 مليون درهم إماراتي

*لتجنب أي إزعاج، عليك الاحتفاظ بحساب كبار الشخصيات الذي يستوفي معايير التأهيل المذكورة أعلاه. في حالة أن حسابك فشل في تلبية واحد على الأقل من المعايير، خدمة كبار الشخصيات ستتحول إلى خدمات مصرفية شخصية.