His Highness Sheikh Saleh Bin Mohamed Bin Hamad Al Sharqi

Chairman

Widely recognised as the driving force behind the commercialisation of the Fujairah's economy, His Highness is also currently Chairman of the Department of Industry & Economy, Government of Fujairah, Fujairah Port Authority, Fujairah Petroleum Company and Fujairah National Group.

His Excellency Easa Saleh Al Gurg, KCVO, CBE

Deputy chairman

Well regarded as a business pioneer and a community leader, His Excellency served as an Ambassador of the UAE to the court of St. James (UK) and the Republic of Ireland. His Excellency is also the Chairman of Easa Saleh Al Gurg Group, Al Gurg Fosroc LLC, Arabian Explosives Company LLC and Al Gurg Unilever LLC. In addition, His Excellency is also a Board Member at Siemens LLC and Member of the Board of Trustees at the Oxford Centre for Islamic Studies, UK.

Board Members

Sheikh Hamad Bin Saleh Bin Mohamed Al Sharqi

Sheikh Hamad Bin Saleh Bin Mohamed Al Sharqi is Vice Chairman of Fujairah National Group and has been the Chairman of Al Sharq Health Care (the Health Care Group of Fujairah National Group) since 2009.

Mr. Hussain Mirza Al Sayegh

A prominent figure in Dubai community, Mr. Hussain Mirza Al Sayegh currently holds the offices of Deputy Chairman of Oilfields Supply Center and Al Nasr Leisureland, Director of Emirates National Oil Company and Emirates NBD, Marsh Emirates Insurance Brokerage, Mawarid Finance, Chairman of Jotun UAE Limited LLC and Jotun Powder Coatings.

Dr. Sulaiman Mousa Al Jassim

Dr. Sulaiman Mousa Al Jassim’s contributions, especially in the development of the UAE's education sector, are well regarded. He served as the former Vice President of Zayed University and is currently a member of the Board of Directors of Al Fujairah National Insurance Company and Abu Dhabi University. He is also the Chairman of Al Jassim Trading Group and Al Jassim Marble and Tile Factory, Vice Chairman of Sultan Alowais Culture Foundation and AlKhaleej Investment Education Services. 

Mr. Saif Sultan Al Salami

An esteemed figure in the Fujairah business world, Mr. Saif Sultan Al Salami is currently the Managing Director of Fujairah National Group and Fujairah Investment Company. He is also the Board Member of Al Fujairah National Insurance Company.

Mr. Mohamed Obaid Bin Majed Al Aleeli

A pillar in the Fujairah community, Mr. Mohamed Obaid Bin Majed Al Aleeli is currently the Director General of the Department of Industry & Economy, Government of Fujairah.

Mr. Abdulla Fareed Al Gurg

Mr. Abdulla Fareed Al Gurg is Group General Manager of Easa Saleh Al Gurg Group and a member of the advisory council of the School of Business and Management at the American University of Sharjah. He is also a member of the Board of Directors of the Al Gurg Forsac LLC and  Easa Saleh Al Gurg Charity Foundation, which is at the forefront of several charity initiatives in and outside the UAE.

Mr. Ahmed Saeed Al Raqbani

Mr. Ahmed Saeed Al Raqbani chairs the Fujairah Building Industries.  He is the Board member of Al Taif Investment, Managing Director of East Coast Group, and also member of the Board of Trustees of the University of Fujairah.

سمو الشيخ صالح بن محمد بن حمد الشرقي

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

يعتبر سموه القوة الدافعة على نطاق نحو تسويق اقتصاد الفجيرة ونهضته. كما يشغل سموه حالياً منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة دائرة الصناعة والاقتصاد في حكومة الفجيرة، وهيئة ميناء الفجيرة، وشركة الفجيرة للبترول ومجموعة الفجيرة الوطنية.

سعادة "سير" عيسى صالح القرق

نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

يحظى سعادته بتقدير واسع النطاق بصفته رائد أعمال وأحد قادة المجتمع. وعمل سعادته سفيراً لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لدى بلاط سانت جيمس الملكي في المملكة المتحدة ولدى جمهورية إيرلندا. كما يشغل سعادته منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة مجموعة عيسى صالح القرق وشركة القرق فوسروك ذ.م.م، والشركة العربية للمتفجرات ذ.م.م، وشركة القرق يونيليفر ذ.م.م. كما يشغل سعادته منصب عضو مجلس إدارة شركة سيمنس ذ.م.م، وعضو مجلس أمناء مركز أوكسفورد للدراسات الإسلامية في المملكة المتحدة.

أعضاء المجلس

الشيخ حمد بن صالح بن محمد الشرقي

شغل الشيخ حمد بن صالح بن محمد الشرقي منصب نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة مجموعة الفجيرة الوطنية. كما يشغل منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة الشرق للرعاية الطبية )مجموعة الرعاية الطبية لمجموعة الفجيرة الوطنية( منذ عام 2009.

حسين ميرزا الصايغ

يعتبر حسين ميرزا الصايغ شخصية بارزة في مجتمع دبي ويشغل حالياً مناصب نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة مركز تجهيز حقول النفط المحدود ومجمع النصر ليجرلاند، وعضو شركة الإمارات الوطنية للبترول وبنك الإمارات دبي الوطني. وشركة مارش إميريتس لوساطة التأمين، وموارد المالية، كما يشغل رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة جوتن الإمارات العربية المتحدة المحدودة ذ.م.م. وشركة جوتن باودر كوتنج.

د. سليمان موسى الجاسم

تحظى مساهمات الدكتور سليمان موسى الجاسم في تطوير قطاع التعليم بالدولة بصفة خاصة، بتقدير واسع النطاق. وشغل سعادته سابقاً منصب رئيس جامعة زايد، ويشغل حالياً منصب عضو في مجلس إدارة شركة الفجيرة الوطنية للتأمين وجامعة أبوظبي. كما يشغل منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة مجموعة الجاسم التجارية، ومصنع الجاسم للرخام والبلاط، ونائب رئيس مجلس إدارة مؤسسة سلطان بن علي العويس الثقافية، وشركة الخليج للاستثمار في خدمات التعليم.

سيف سلطان السلامي

يعتبر سيف سلطان السلامي شخصية بارزة في مجتمع أعمال الفجيرة، ويشغل حالياً مناصب المدير التنفيذي لمجموعة الفجيرة الوطنية وشركة الفجيرة للاستثمار، كما يشغل منصب عضو مجلس إدارة شركة الفجيرة الوطنية للتأمين.

السيد محمد عبيد بن ماجد العليلي

شخصية مرموقة في مجتمع الفجيرة، ويشغل السيد محمد عبيد بن ماجد العليلي حالياً منصب المدير العام لدائرة الصناعة والاقتصاد في حكومة الفجيرة.

السيد عبدالله فريد القرق

يشغل السيد عبدالله فريد القرق منصب المدير العام لمجموعة عيسى صالح القرق وعضو المجلس الاستشاري لكلية إدارة الاعمال في الجامعة الأمريكية في الشارقة، وعضو مجلس إدارة شركة القرق فوسروك ذ.م.م. وعضو مجلس إدارة مؤسسة عيسى صالح القرق الخيرية، وهي مؤسسة خيرية رائدة وتعد في طليعة العديد من المبادرات الخيرية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وخارجها.

السيد/ أحمد سعيد الرقباني

يشغل السيد أحمد الرقباني حالياً منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة الفجيرة لصناعات البناء وعضو مجلس إدارة شركة الطيف للاستثمار، ويشغل منصب مدير عام مجموعة الساحل الشرقي كما أنه عضو مجلس أمناء جامعة الفجيرة.